Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Manning

State Farm® Insurance Agent Troy Manning

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samuel Tadlock

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy and his team are very helpful, professional, and a wealth of knowledge. They have always handled my needs in with kindness and respect. I can recommend them to anyone."

kele schneller

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Troy for many years always there to help"

Triguna Israel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy did a great job getting my Magic deck boat insured for current market conditions. Did lot of research to provide data to the underwriter."

Brad “B-dog” G

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy is absolutely the best insurance guy I have dealt with! I have multiple policy's with boats to classic cars, houses etc.. Troy know his stuff, i needed a policy on my boat got it done in one day nobody could do it. Troy is top notch to say the least, I will recommend him to everyone !!"

Michael Bernardini

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been a clients at Troy Manning's office for many years. The entire office staff is knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. They will treat you like family !! Whenever I have had a problem, claim, needed to add a vehicle, make a homeowners change, they have ALWAYS helped me in a timely manner and provided me great advice on coverage issues. ! I STRONGLY recommend you call them !!"

robin aeschliman

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to let you know that, all of your staff, have been very kind and helpful."

Tamara Martin

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivett was amazing in answering all the questions I had about adding a driver. My dad has had the account since 1991 and usually handled it all. Thank you so much for all the help and information and smooth process to get the car insured!"

Jessica N

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond, Friendly and professional"

Joseph Wassif

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff!!!"

Bigz Arechiga

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them a while now, best office hands down . Very honest, helpful, and knowledgeable."

Jason Jeffery

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasantly surprised on how quick they handled my new insurance for my boat. Very professional and responsive. Had a great experience with Mayra. She was awesome!"

Fatima Montano

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast service and answered all our insurance questions almost immediately."

Maddie

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had quite a few things go wrong with my car in the past few months and have called in multiple times. Reyna has been very sweet and attentive every time I've called. I've had quick response times and service. Thank you for everything you do!"

Giselle Alcantar

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Troy Manning's office for years and I truly value their services. Troy and his staff are amazing! They are professional and always answer any questions I have. They go above and beyond to give us the best prices. Highly recommend if your looking for an affordable insurance."

Christian Torres

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"it’s never a problem to call and get my business handled! they’re always on top of things and prioritize you and your situation. the service is always amazing, i’ll always recommend them to my peers !"
Profile photo of Lisa Vezina-Bryant

Lisa Vezina-Bryant

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say, Thank you for all you do for me🙏My state farm insurance agent, Troy Manning& All the wonderful Ladies in the office are greatly appreciated thanks for all you do State Farm I truly Love y'all."

Subject Pokes

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable. Every contact, whether it be a simple question or a change to the policy, has been quick and easy."

Michelle Yancy

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Troy manning team is always a delight! Anytime I call I always get the help needed right away or get a call right back if their too busy or at lunch. The ladies there are always sweet, intentive and a pleasure to talk with my questions or services needed. Thank you ladies for all your hardwork!"

Erdem G

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple insurance policies with State Farm through Troy's office. The office staff, especially Erika, is very professional and responsive. She has made dealing with insurance a breeze for me and I appreciate that. Thank You."

Stefan Pancer

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Troy Manning State Farm Insurance for many years. There are lots of other choices as to whom will be our Insurance agent. We choose Troy Manning's Office as they are very Professional; very Responsive; and provide the kind of Insurance Services at the level that one would expect during these trying times. We are extremely satisfied with this company and would urge others to consider allowing Troy Manning-State Farm to provide the insurance products that are necessary to protect your assets and love ones in these litigious times."

Johnny Cabral

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivett And the girls are awesome very courteous and professional"

Nics Not Here

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"If it wasn't for the people I've dealt with over there I'd have given this 3 or 4 -stars, but the staff that I have communicated with have been very patient, courteous, and capable. I've encountered issues at times with prices being different on bills and some other weird changes, but Troy's team has been very helpful in getting any issues I had resolved according to expectations and held up their end and so have earned my business. For those looking for a place they can trust, this is one of them. Shout-out to Paola, Ivette, Reyna, and Erika; you all have been the best."

Kimberly Payne

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and everything is professional"

Brandy Plascencia

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reyna is awesome. Very quick un responding to my emails when I need help. I actually switched from another SF agents office because the agent was HORRIBLE and con man. Troy Manning's office has not disappointed me. I highly recommend 👌 ☺"

Liz Flores

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this SF office for many years. Ivett is very professional and responds in a timely manner. The staff in this office is very knowledgeable."